You are purchasing a signed hard cover version of the Underwood Wicked Fairytale Series books 1-3.


Book 1-Underwood-A Wicked Fairytale

Book 2-Thorn Apple-A Wicked Spell

Book 3-Quietus-A Wicked Ending


The back contains black and white images of characters from the book.


It does not contain MAEVE-A Wicked Beginning-Prequel to the Underwood Series. This can be purchased separately in hard or soft cover from Amazon.


Price includes shipping.

Book is signed.

Returns are not accepted on signed items.

Be sure to check out my reviews on the entire Underwood series


Hard Cover Underwood-The Complete Wicked Fairytale Series Books 1-3