top of page

You are purchasing the entire Underwood Wicked Series Soft Cover Set by Andaleigh Archer. 

Set includes-

Underwood A Wicked Fairy Tale Book 1

Thorn Apple A Wicked Spell Book 2

Quietus A Wicked Ending Book 3 (black and white images in back)

Maeve A Wicked Beginning-Prequel (recommended reading after first three books)

All books are signed. 

Be sure to check out my reviews on Amazon!!

Underwood Series Set Soft Cover Signed

    bottom of page